Task Force 13 - Organizational Structure
Login
|
Sign Up

Organizational Structure

Task Force 13 organizational structure includes an Executive Committee.  The members of the Executive Committee, led by the Task Force 13 Officers, manage the business planning of the overall Task Force and ensure that the focus of the group is maintained to accomplish its mission and goals.  The Executive Committee coordinates and determines the locations for the Task Force meetings.  The officers are responsible for coordination of Task Force 13 business with outside organizations.

Officers


President/V.P. John Durkos
Road Systems, Inc.
jdurkos@roadsystems.com
Vacant

Secretary: Greg Neece
Trinity Highway Products, LLC
Greg.Neece@trin.net

Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Subcommittee #1 Co-Chairs Eric Lohrey Olaf Johnson
ECL Engineering, PLLC Webmaster
GuideManager@TF13.org Webmaster@TF13.org

Subcommittee #2 Co-Chairs Will Longstreet Eric Smith
Federal Highway Administration Gregory Industries, Inc.
will.longstreet@dot.gov esmith@gregorycorp.com

Subcommittee #3 Co-Chairs Kurt Brauner Roger P. Bligh
Louisiana DOTD Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)
Kurt.Brauner@la.gov R-Bligh@tti.tamu.edu

Subcommittee #4 Co-Chairs This subcommittee has been sunsetted.

Subcommittee #5 Co-Chairs Eric Lohrey Scott Jollo
ECL Engineering, PLLC Oregon DOT
Eric@ECLengineering.com Scott.U.Jollo@odot.state.or.us

Subcommittee #6 Co-Chairs Vacant Vacant

Subcommittee #7 Co-Chairs Lance Bullard Karla Lechtenberg
Texas A&M Transportation Institute MwRSF
l-bullard@ttimail.tamu.edu kpolivka2@unl.edu

Subcommittee #8 Co-Chairs This subcommittee has been sunsetted.

Subcommittee #9 Co-Chairs Rick Mauer Eric Perry
Gregory Industries, Inc. ATSSA
rmauer@gregorycorp.com Eric.Perry@atssa.com

Subcommittee #10 Co-Chairs This subcommittee is on hold.
Subcommittee #11 Co-Chairs Paul Gentry Nathan Schulz
Florida DOT Texas A&M Transportation Institute
paul.gentry@dot.state.fl.us n-schulz@tti.tamu.edu


At-large Membership

The at-large membership of Task Force 13 is comprised of representatives from state and federal transportation departments, academia, crash testing laboratories, and industry.

News

TF13 Publications

For more information on each guide, click on an image below.